Today’s IPL Matches : Latest Update Live


Written by:

Teams in IPL 2018 : Latest Update Live

1) Kings XI Punjab (KXIP)
2) Delhi Daredevils (DD)
3) Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)
4) Mumbai Indians (MI)
5) Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)
6) Sunrisers Hyderabad (SH)
7) Rajasthan Royals (RR)
8) Chennai Super Kings (CSK)

Click respective match link to check when will match starts, who wins the match, live scorecard and full scorecard. We list current live matches and next upcoming matches with the date.

IPL 2018 is the 11th season of IPL. The season will see the return of the Chennai Super Kings and the Rajasthan Royals after serving two years of suspension for the involvement of their respective owners in the 2013 IPL betting case. This would be the first season with DRS.

Live Update here:



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *